Mexico Explosion

Soooooo, I think that vision I had the other day came true.  

I may have gotten the location wrong, but this is EXACTLY what I saw.  The smoke was so thick I could barely see through it.  Except I saw it happeneing from above over what looked like California, but it very well could have been Mexico.  I just focused on CA. 

Pray for the people of Tultepec, Mexico, and for all of the lives lost.

http://www.cnn.com/2016/12/20/americas/mexico-fireworks-explosion/index.html

Leave a Reply

