Best to Start From The Beginning…

I guess that really IS where I need to start, huh? This is all so new to me, and I wasn’t even sure if the words should be put down, mainly for fear of judgement, but also, because the idea of people writing me off because I pray, or I meditate, and ::gasp!:: I connect with my Spirit Guides was really loaded for me. Since “being believed” has been a recurrent theme in my life, I figured this would be one of those kind of things, but the more I talk to people, the more that I am connecting with people, the more that I pray and meditate and change my vibration, the more others, just like me, are coming into my life.
Doctors, lawyers, construction workers, black, white, Latino, Asian, PhD’s and GED’s…all of them, with “gifts”…with things I only heard about on Paranormal shows, or show’s about mediums, those are the type of people I am meeting, and usually, we can recognize each other with a glance, a simple genuine smile. Those are the people that the universe is bringing into my life lately that keep reminding me that this is real, and that I’m not crazy. I’ve had some psych stuff in my life, but nothing that millions of other people haven’t experience and been through before: suicide attempt, in-patient treatment, severe OCD, out-patient treatment, but all of that stuff has made me so self aware of when I start dipping into a cycle of depression, that I absolutely, without a doubt, KNEW that I wasn’t losing it. It was very clear and I was very aware, the first time that I meditated and made contact with my spirit guide, Susan (she’s the main one), Evelyn (she’s a much softer energy), Kyle, and James (I’m still working on connecting to them more). I closed my eyes, focused on the sounds around me and hearing every single one without focusing on a single thing…and then, I said, “if this is real, then, Hello!” and sure as you can imagine, clear as day, I heard, right behind my left hear “We’re here…” and my heart felt like it felt the first time I laid eyes on Callie (my wife), or the first time I heard my son cry a nanosecond after being born, or the way I felt when I delivered our 3rd son, but BIGGER! On a scale like I’ve never felt before, exponentially greater, and they filled my heart like nothing I have ever experienced…

“We’ve always been here….”

“Oh my god!” and I nervous laughed, and they laughed too….

After the inititial shock wore off, “Who’s…WE?”

“Susan, Kyle, James, and Evelyn, lyn, lyn…..”

And all I could do was cry, and thank them…for everything…because friends, I’m Clairaudient, and I have been my entire life….I just didn’t know it….

5 thoughts on “Best to Start From The Beginning…

    1. Alexandra, it is the ONE thing that made be believe that it was real and that I wasn’t crazy. To be filled up like that, with that much love, and feel the warmth from that light…you CANNOT make that up. I don’t think I would even know what LOVE like that felt like IF i made it up! It was unbelievable!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I have been reading ur other blog for a while but my phone ran out of space a few mts ago and I had to delete my WordPress app. I for some reason tonight was thinking of ur family and found ur blog again. I have been catching up for 2 hrs now! When I read ur post about ur feelings about the outcome of the election I got a shiver and knew u were at least an empath! I kept on reading than seen u started another blog but decided to finish what I was already reading before getting lost in something else lol. What we have I call a gift/curse. It can be a beautiful gift that makes u feel great inside but it can also drag u down and make u feel horrible. I am still struggling wt it. Sometimes I embrace it and other times I try to turn it off while still being open… If that makes any sense at all. Like I have one foot in and one out. My mom hears as well like u and is very “gifted”. I smell, dream, and feel so far. Sending white light and love ur way! Its very exciting and scary at the same time.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh wow! You too huh? It’s been happening to so many poeple! In fact, when this first started, i would get people’s names in my head that wouldn’t go away…people I had been connected to for one reason or another. id look them up, and YUP! Them too! So a lot of us are connecting. We’re talking, we’re relaying messages and information. We’re validating each other. We’re trading reiki, for card readings, for cleansings. it’s been pretty incredible. But since my village has gotten bigger and I’ve started trusting in the information that I keep seeing/hearing/feeling, the less and less scary it becomes. I totally hear the blessing/curse thing. I love being able to help people, to help them heal, to give them advice that isn’t “from me”, and that is all really amazing! But like you said, I can hear things, so working in grand Cenral Terminal (loaded with alllllllll types of energy as you can imagine!!!) is really difficult. So just walking the 3 minutes across the terminal to my post is really overwhelming. But what i can do, how i can help people, how accurate those messages are…that reminds me to be grateful, and prayerful. I hope things are good with you, and that this burden/blessing doesn’t weight you down!

      Like

Leave a Reply

